Links

Useful Links:

Tryweryn Water Release: http://www.ukwhitewater.co.uk/waterinfo.htm
Nene Whitewater Centre: http://www.nenewhitewatercentre.co.uk/
Surf Report: http://magicseaweed.com/

Governing Bodies

BCU: British Canoe Union: http://www.bcu.org.uk
WCA: Welsh Canoe Association: http://www.welsh-canoeing.org.uk
SCA: Scottish Canoe Association: http://www.canoescotland.com
CANI: Canoe Association of Northern Ireland: http://www.cani.org.uk/
ICU: Irish Canoe Union: http://www.canoe.ie/
ICF:International Canoe Federation: http://www.canoeicf.com/

Tour websites

Liffey Decent: http://www.liffeydescent.com/
Tyne Tour: http://www.tynetour.co.uk
Conwy Ascent Canoe Race/Tour: http://www.dcpaddlers.co.uk/conwy_ascent/
The wet west paddle fest: http://wetwestpaddlefest.co.uk/
Dee Tour: http://www.river-legacy.org.uk/

Manufacturers

Boats

Perception Kayaks: http://www.perception.co.uk
Pyranha Kayaks: http://www.pyranha.com/
Dagger Kayaks:http://www.dagger.com/
Riot Kayaks: http://www.riotkayaks.com
Liquid Logic Kayaks: http://www.liquidlogickayaks.com
Jackson Kayaks: http://www.jacksonkayak.com/
Fluid Kayaks:http://www.fluidkayaks.com/
Robson: http://www.robsonpaddle.de/
Paddles Werner Paddles: http://www.wernerpaddles.com/

Helmets

Sweet Protection: http://www.sweet.no/

Other

Palm Equipment: http://www.palm-equipment.co.uk/
Chill Cheater: http://www.chillcheater.com/

Skip to toolbar